Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Erykah Badu: A New Amerykah Pt. 2 Return of the Ankh

The time is coming near for part 2 of "New Amerykah"
Here is the tracklisting for her new album New Amerykah Part II: Return of The ANKH which will be in stores in Feburary I heard she was not gonna relase her album if any songs leak

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Get Money
5. Don’t Be Long
6. Love
7. Umm Hmm
8. Fall In Love
9. Incense
10. Out My Mind Just In Time (Part 1) (Undercover Over-Lover)
11. Out My Mind Just In Time (Part 2)
12. Jump In The Air

This video was created from Dame Dash's new company...a NICEEE sneak preview of the mind and music of Ms. E Badu...very inspired, you can TELL she is a PISCES, a creative mind with NO limits....keep shining!

Erykah Badu Levitates from Creative Control on Vimeo.


Craig said...

That shit is dope. Thanks for puttin' me on brah. FANGGGGGG!!!!

Unknown said...

i already heard "jump in the air" it's featuring lil wayne. i hope she still releases the album though..

Me said...

Badu AND Dash???!! I love her face!!!!